2012年09月29日

DT7a

photo (13).JPG



カードの配列が完全ランダムになったので、途中でいきなり150回回して光り物なしっていう大ハマリがくることもあります。
posted by DADA. at 10:59| Comment(0) | TrackBack(0) | 日記 | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする

2012年09月10日

09/08/12 Regional in Anaheim

参加者1500人

一回戦 六武 ○○

2回戦 ガジェ ×○○

3回戦 聖刻 ○○

4回戦 天使 ××

5回戦 ラビット ○○

6回戦 GB ○○

7回戦 カオスドラゴン ×○×

8回戦 ゼンマイ ○×× ここでドロップ

デッキ

MONSTER 14
Grandmaster of the six sam
Legendaly of the siz sam Kizan 3
The six sam Zanji
Legendary six sam Enishi
Legendary six sam Kageki
Kagemusha of the six sam 2
Elder of the six sam 2
Cardcar D 3

SPELL 12
Reinforcement of the army
Shien's smoke signal 2
Asceticism of the six sam 3
Six samurai united 3
Gateway of the six
Heavy storm
Book of moon

TRAP 14
Solemn judgement
Solemn warning 2
Mirror Force 2
Bottomless trap hole 2
Compulsory evacuation device 2
Double edge sword technique 2
Musakani magatama 3

Extra 15
Scrap dragon
Naturia landoise
Naturia Barkion
Naturia Beast
Ally of justice catastor
Legendary six sam Shien
Vylon disigma
Evigishiki merrogeist
No16 Shock master
No39 utopia
Heroic champion excalibur
Blade aromor ninja
Steelswarm roach
No20 Giga brilliant
M-X-saber invoker
posted by DADA. at 12:24| Comment(0) | TrackBack(0) | 日記 | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする

2012年07月31日

2012日本選考会 大阪会場

1回戦 虫
×○- 引き分け

2回戦 虫
×○×

3回戦 不戦勝

予選落ち


□デッキ 虫

モンスター21枚
冥府の使者ゴーズ
カオスソルジャー開闢の使者
甲虫装機ギガマンティス
甲虫装機ダンセル 3枚
甲虫装機センチピード 3枚
甲虫装機ホーネット 3枚
甲虫装機グルフ 3枚
カードカーD 3枚
エフェクトヴェーラー 3枚

魔法11枚
強欲で謙虚な壺 3枚
闇の誘惑
精神操作
おろかな埋葬
死者蘇生
大嵐
サイクロン 3枚

罠8枚
神の宣告
神の警告 2枚
激流葬 2枚
奈落の落とし穴 2枚
サンダーブレイク

□サイドデッキ15枚
サイバードラゴン 2枚
スノーマンイーター 2枚
増殖するG 2枚
マインドクラッシュ 2枚
王宮のお触れ 3枚
連鎖除外 3枚
転生の予言

□エクストラデッキ15枚
ダイガスタフェニックス
NO20 ギガブリリアント
No17 リバイスドラゴン
NO30 破滅のアシッドゴーレム
発条機雷ゼンメイン
虚空海竜リヴァイエール
NO39 希望皇ホープ
インヴェルズローチ 2枚
甲虫装機エクサスタッグ
NO12 クリムゾンシャドー
ティラス
スクラップドラゴン
キメラテックフォートレスドラゴン 2枚
posted by DADA. at 02:40| Comment(0) | TrackBack(0) | 日記 | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする

2012年06月23日

選考会

皆さんより少し遅く出場決まりましたー。
158人目の選手になります。

結局今年も日本国内で参加します。

環境も何もわからないし、参加賞もらって記念出場程度の意気込みですが。汗

明日数年ぶりに公認大会にでもいってこようとおもいます!

まずニチバン集めをなんとかしよう。
posted by DADA. at 02:04| Comment(0) | TrackBack(0) | 日記 | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする

2012年05月22日

Regional

こんにちわ。

ドラゴンがやっとYCSで勝ちましたね。
これでもっとラビット減ってくれると嬉しいなー。

6月にリージョナルが近所であるのでまた遊びに行ってこようと思います。

デッキを決めるのがまた大変なんですが、聖刻でいっちゃおうかなと思ってます。

ところで、実は海外コナミ公式に僕のIDまだアップされてないんですよね・・・
去年の10月に書類書いたんですが、事故ったのかな・・・。一度書いたからこの間のLAは提出してないー。
コロンブスまで突撃して、
(名前は何ですか?)
(DADAです)
(招致されていません。)
はシャレにならないよ・・・。



追記

ツアーバスマット11枚
MaxxC シークレット1st 4枚販売中
posted by DADA. at 03:50| Comment(0) | TrackBack(0) | 日記 | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする

2012年05月05日

カオスドラゴン

Gorz, the Emissary of the Darkness
Tragoedia 2
Dark Aremed Dragon
BLS the Envoy of the Beginning
Chaos Sorcerer 2
Redeyes Darkness Metal Dragon 3
Lightpulsar Dragon 3
Dark Flare Dragon
Eclipse Wyvern 3
Lyla, Lightsworn Sorceress 2
Ryko, Lightsworn hunter 3
Tourguide from the Underworld 3
Effect Veiler 3
Card Trooper 2
Debris Dragon
Sangan

Charge of the light brightgate
Future Fusion
D.D.R.
Monster Reborn
Dark Hole
Heavy Storm
Mystical Space Typhoon 2

今使ってるものです。先月のLA Regionalでもtop48に入賞しました。
すごく楽しいんで飽きさせないところも好きです。
posted by DADA. at 11:38| Comment(0) | TrackBack(0) | 日記 | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする

GAOV Sneak Peek

photo (4).JPG
カードカーDフラゲです。
ツイッターとかにも載せました。

聖刻も全て回収しました。

以下おおよそ予想レート(円に換算)

カーD8000
フォトンバウンザー5000
アトゥム3000
ガイアドラグーン2500
ヘリオポリス4000

ぐらいではないでしょうか。

GAOVのプレイマット販売中です。8000円
posted by DADA. at 11:24| Comment(0) | TrackBack(0) | 日記 | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする

2012年04月26日

YCS Rulings as of 4/25/2012

The rulings below covered the vast majority of the appeals we received at YCS Atlanta, and Dallas, I have also included some other rulings that came up at previous events. Ruling for Gozen Match and Rivalry of Warlords Immediately follows below. Learn the new terminology with the terms Fast Effect and Open Game State as this is how you should be explaining it to the players. The term priority no longer exists. “Rivalry of Warlords” and “Gozen Match” What do these cards do when they resolve? “Rivalry of Warlords” and “Gozen Match” are Continuous Trap Cards that make it so you can only control face-up monsters of 1 Type (for Rivalry) or 1 Attribute (for Gozen). When this Trap Card’s activation resolves, look at the face-up monsters you control. If they all have the same Type/Attribute, you don’t have to do anything else. If there are different Types/Attributes, you choose 1 Type/Attribute to keep, and send your face-up monsters that aren’t that Type/Attribute to the Graveyard. What monsters can I Summon while these cards are active? While Rivalry/Gozen is active and you have a face-up monster, you cannot Summon monsters that are a different Type/Attribute from the monster(s) you already control. So you can’t do any of the following to put a monster with the wrong Type/Attribute on your side of the field: * Normal Summon * Tribute Summon * Flip Summon * Xyz Summon * Synchro Summon * Fusion Summon * Special Summon with a monster’s own effect. * Activate a card or effect that can only Special Summon monsters of the wrong Type/Attribute. While Rivalry/Gozen is active, you can still Set monsters of any Type/Attribute, but you can’t Flip Summon them, and they’re sent to the Graveyard after damage calculation if your opponent attacks them. (Also, in that case, you won’t get the effects of cards that need to be destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, because they’re sent to the Graveyard by the Trap Card’s effect instead. But Flip Effects will still activate.) Are there any Special Summoning cards and effects I can activate? You can activate cards and effects that would Summon the same Type/Attribute monster as you have on the field. You can also activate cards that would Summon more than one Type/Attribute of monster. The results depend on what you have on the field: If you DON’T control any monsters: You can activate cards that would Summon monsters with more than one Type/Attribute. All of them are Summoned, but you must immediately pick one Type/Attribute and send all others to the Graveyard. If you already DO control a monster: First of all, if the Summoning effect targets, you can only target monsters with the right Type/Attribute. However, you can also activate cards that would Summon lots of monsters without targeting (like “Return from the Different Dimension”), as long as at least 1 of them is the right Type/Attribute. In this case, only the right monsters are Summoned to the field. The same rule applies to the “Gladiator Beast” monsters. You can return a Gladiator Beast to your Deck and activate its effect as long as there is another Gladiator Beast in your Deck that you COULD Summon that is the same Type/Attribute as the one you returned. However, if you have no face-up monsters when the effect resolves, you can Summon any Type/Attribute of monster. Can I take control of my opponent’s monster with the wrong Type/Attribute? You can take control of an opponent’s monster that’s the wrong Type/Attribute with a card like “Mind Control”. If you do, it’s sent to the Graveyard immediately after you gain control of it. Anything else I should know? If you control no face-up monsters, you can Summon a monster of any Type/Attribute. Also, if Rivalry/Gozen is being negated, you can Summon monsters of any Type/Attribute. If it stops being negated, you have to send monsters to the Graveyard until you control only 1 Type/Attribute again, just like if Rivalry/Gozen had just resolved. Wind-Up: 1) The effects of Wind-Up cards that trigger when the effect of a Wind-Up monster has been activated will form a chain after the triggered effect resolves. They will not form a chain with the effect itself 2) If the effect of a Wind-Up monster has it's activation negated (Divine Wrath, Evolzar Dolkka, Solemn Warning, etc), then the effect of Wind-Up cards that search/summon off of that Wind-Up monster effect will not activate. However, if their effect is only negated at resolution (Effect Veiler, Fiendish Chain, etc), then the effect of Wind-Up cards that search/summon will activate since the effect is still considered activated. 3) If a player takes control of an opponent's Wind-Up Rabbit temporarily (Mind Control, etc), and banishes it by its own effect, it will return to the owner's side of the field when Wind-Up Rabbit returns. However, if the opponent takes control of it permanently (Leviair the Sea Dragon, Monster Reborn) and Wind-Up Rabbit banishes itself, it will remain with the opponent (the player who banished the Wind-Up Rabbit) when it returns to the field. 4) The effect of Wind-Up Rabbit banishes its target at resolution. Inzektors: 1) When the effect of an Inzektor monster resolves and equips another Inzektor to itself, turn player may activate a fast effect in response, then the opponent may chain an effect or start a separate chain if the turn player passes. The turn player MAY NOT activate the effect of an Inzektor card (Inzektor Hornet, Giga-Mantis, etc) before the opponent has passed in respond to the equipped Inzektor monster's effect. Notice that we do not use priority any more. See the attached files to understand how the game state works. 2) If an Inzektor monster equips another Inzektor to itself by its effect, and the opponent negates the effect of the equipped Inzektor (Effect Veiler, Fiendish Chain, etc), then the Inzektor treated as an equip card is sent to the graveyard since the effect of the equipped Inzektor that allows it to equip Inzektors is now being negated. 3) If Inzektor Dragonfly/Centipede is equipped with Inzektor Hornet and Inzektor Giga-Mantis, and Inzektor Hornet activates and destroys Giga-Mantis, the effect of Inzektor Dragonfly/Centipede will activate twice Dark World: 1) If the effect of Trance Archfiend is activated and is not face up at resolution, the activating player still must discard. Those rulings actually cover about 90% of the ruling appeals from the last 2 YCS's, here are some older ones that we get asked about frequently. . Xyz materials go to the graveyard while Macro Cosmos is on the field because they are being treated as material not monster/spell/trap. ■・ Tour Guide From the Underworld
o If Tour Guide from the Underworld is destroyed, can the monster it summoned be used in a Synchro Summon? o No. It is a condition, so Tour Guide does not need to remain on the field for the restriction to exist on the monster. ■・ Effect Veiler
o If Effect Veiler is used on a monster and that monster is later tributed as a cost to activate its effect, such as Stardust Dragon, is that effect negated? o Yes. Effect Veiler will negate any monster effect that activated on the field, regardless of where the monster is during resolution of the effect. Effects always resolve where they activate. ■・ Fiendish Chain
o If Fiendish Chain is used on a monster and that monster is later tribute as a cost to activate its effect, such as Stardust Dragon, is that effect negated? o No. Since Fiendish Chain is a continuous trap, once the monster disappears from the field its effect is no longer negated. . Forbidden Lance Will not stop a card from equipping itself to a monster. It only negates the effects of cards. ■・ Steelswarm Roach
o What type of summons can Steelswarm Roach negate? o It can negate inherent special summons only – those that do not use the chain. ■・ Herald of Orange Light
o What effects can Herald of Orange Light negate? o It can negate any activated monster effect that the opponent activates. The monster does not need to be on the field. ■・ Genex Neutron
o If the player who summons Genex Neutron does not control it during the end phase, does he still search? o No. If the opponent takes control of Genex Neutron or Genex Neutron leaves the field, then the player who summoned Genex Neutron will not search. ■・ Gemini Spark
o If the player does not destroy the targeted card, does he still draw a card. o No. He must destroy the targeted card in order to draw. ■・ Doppelwarrior
o If Doppelwarrior is used for a Synchro Summon that is negated, does the player summon the tokens? o No. The synchro summon must be successful to get the tokens. . Pot of Duality If you negate the effect of a card (monster/spell/trap) that special summons, you cannot activate another Pot If you negate the activation of a card that special summons, you can activate another Pot or Duality Also remember this as it will help you with effects that prevent you from doing things and with monsters that have quick effects: If you have an effect that says you cannot do it, you CANNOT do it or even attempt to do it. If it is a mandatory effect that targets, it will not activate. If it is an optional effect, you cannot activate it. If it is a mandatory effect that does not target, it MUST activate.
posted by DADA. at 11:09| Comment(4) | TrackBack(0) | 日記 | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする

2012年04月20日

近況

えー、今回は僕の遊戯王についてでも。

まず、週に3回、地元の大会に参加しています。

その内1つは$1、2つは$8の参加費が必要で、全員の参加費の8割ほどが賞金に還元されます。
昔は、現金ではなくクレジット(店のカードと交換)でしたがやはり賞金がキャッシュだとみんな燃えますね。

主にtop4人で割る事が多く、いつもだいたい一人$30くらいです。

昔はたくさん入賞していたのですが、2012年に入ったあたりから予選(スイス)を抜けるのがやっとで駄目駄目です・・・

カードのリプリントが進み、高額カード入手の簡易化もあると思います

昨日は久々に入賞できたのでレポートでも。

Legacy comic
デッキ:Six Sam

1回戦 インゼクター ○×○
エンドお触れで投了です。。
消耗戦からトップでライフぴったり削れるモンスター引いて勝ち

2回戦 ヒーロー ○○
勾玉でゴリ押して勝ち

3回戦 暗黒界 ○×○
マクロが強かったです

4回戦 ヒーロー ××
うまくシエン突破されて負け
除去連打からバブルマン2ドローまで運ばれて負け

5回戦 インゼクター ○×ET○
エキストラ入ってスタダ勾玉でゴリ押して勝ち

予選通過

Top8 ダイノラビット ○×○
相手引きが悪く勝ち
バック厚くて負け
相手ライフ4300自分6000 ゼンマインで殴られ4500 場ゼンマインのみ手札1でおわり 自分のターン 場なし 手札スノーマンご隠居勾玉荒行 スノーマンセットしてもゼンマインの素材使わせるだけで勝ちにつながらないしカタストルでも突破できないので、次のターンシエン勾玉でゼンマイン突破を見て勾玉セットのみで終了 相手トップカバザウルス召喚蘇生で2体目のカバザウルスで合計4900で負けと思ったら安全にとゼンマインラギアで殴られのこり600 奇跡的にターンが返ってきて、ドロー勾玉。 隠居特殊、荒行で影武者 スノーマン通常召喚 隠居スノーマンでリヴァイエール ここにラギアきたので勾玉! 除外されてるラビットと影武者でブリオ作って手札の勾玉切ってゼンマインもどして攻撃 相手残り100。 トップが返せるカードではなく相手投了 


無事top4スプリットで終えました。

勾玉がとても強いですね。隠居を守備で特殊してからその横で展開始めるのが強いです。

デッキのシェアは、
ラビット
インゼクター
ゼンマイ
ヒーロー
暗黒界
カオスパイパー
カオスドラゴン
といった感じですが、最近ゼンマイ全く見なくなりましたね。
暗黒界とカオスパイパーはロングビーチから急激に増えました。そういえば、先週のYCSダラス(諸事情で身内で僕だけ行けませんでしたが。。)とYCSフランスの影響でカオスドラゴンも早速増えています、やはりYCSの影響は大きいですね。

明後日LAでまたRegionalがあるので遊びにいってこようとおもいます。デッキ何にしようかなぁ
posted by DADA. at 22:59| Comment(0) | TrackBack(0) | 日記 | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする

2012年03月27日

Deck List

Wind-ups

■Main 40
Gorz, Emissary of the darkness
Tragoedia 2
Wind-up Magician 2
Wind-up Hunter
Wind-up shark 3
Wind-up Rabbit 3
Wind-up Rat 3
Tourguide from the Underworld 3
Sangan
Effect Veiler 2

Pot of Avarice
Mind Control
Monster Reborn
Instant Fusion
Dark hole
Heavy Storm
Mystical Space Typhoon 3
Wind-up Factory 3

Solemn Judgement
Solemn Warning 2
Torrential Tribute 2
Fiendish Chain 2

■Extra
Wind-up Carrier Zenmaity 3
Wind-up Zenmaines 2
No.17 Leviathan 2
Leviair the Sea Dragon
No.30 Acid Golem of Destruction
No.39 Utopia
CNO.39 Utopia Ray
Wind-up Zenmaioh
Tiras, the Keeper of Genesis
Flame Ghost
Flame Swordman

■Side
Effect Veiler
Maxx C 3
Snowman Eater 3
Royal Decree 2
Macro Cosmos 2
Bottomless Trap Hole 2
Smshing Ground 2
posted by DADA. at 03:57| Comment(0) | TrackBack(0) | 日記 | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
×

この広告は1年以上新しい記事の投稿がないブログに表示されております。